MP3: 1617 mb | FLAC: 1388 mb

Various - Hittunes-The New Generation Of Dance

  • Songer: Various
  • Album title: Hittunes-The New Generation Of Dance
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Info: Label: Atticus ‎– AT65046
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Austria
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Tech House
  • Album's rating: 3.7
  • Votes 509
  • Archives ZIP RAR


01 Rave Allstars Hardcore Vibes (Radio Cut)
02 Mysterio I Was Made For Lovin You (Video Edit)
03 Springbreak Shut Up (Cascada Mix Short)
04 DJ Yanny Take Me To The Top (Vocal Radio Edit)
05 Patrick Bunton Here I Am (Radio Mix)
06 Lazard Little Star (Video Mix)
07 Ruff Stuff Warning (Club Cut)
08 Mark Smile Days Of Summer (Radio Edit)
09 Club Connection Girl Of My Dreams (Stagediverz Radio Remix)
10 Floorfilla Disco:Roller (Dj Cerla Floorfiller Mix)
11 Lyra Travelling (Original Radio Edit)
12 Mental Thing The One (Blue Moon Radio Edit)
13 The Real Booty Babes Airport (Radio Edit)
14 FAB Ride Like The Wind (54 RMX)
15 Global Gigolos In Private
16 Kentish Man Easy Lover (Radio Edit)
17 Clubbticket Love Can't Save You (Single Edit)
18 Blue 6 Bright Eyes (Tek House Edit)
19 DJ Goldfinger Can't Stop Me (Doug Laurent Mix)
20 CJ Stone feat. Rename Call My Name (Dance Single Mix)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Atticus Musikvertrieb GmbH


  • Producer – Stevo Djuric


(C) 2005 All Rights reserved

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9120010650468

Various - Hittunes-The New Generation Of Dance listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Hittunes-The New Generation Of Dance album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Hittunes-The New Generation Of Dance" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022