MP3: 1821 mb | FLAC: 1850 mb

Shy - Brave The Storm

  • Songer: Shy
  • Album title: Brave The Storm
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: BMG ‎– BVCM-37860
    Series: 80s Metal Master Works Paper Sleeve Collection –
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Mar 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
  • Album's rating: 4.1
  • Votes 277
  • Archives ZIP RAR


Shy - Brave The Storm
MP3 version

1850 downloads at 29 mb/s

Shy - Brave The Storm
FLAC/APE version

1821 downloads at 28 mb/s


1 Hold On (To Your Love)
2 My Apollo
3 Reflections
4 Keep The Fires Burning
5 The Hunter
6 Brave The Storm
7 Wild, Wild, Woman
8 Caught In The Act
9 Was I Wrong?
Bonus Tracks
10 Hold On (To Your Love) (Extended Version)
11 Strangers In Town
12 Deep Water ('Once Bitten' Mix)
13 Give Me A Chance ('Twice Shy' Mix)
14 Two Hearts (Live)
15 Behind Closed Doors (Live)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – BMG Victor Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Records (UK) Ltd.


  • Liner Notes – 伊藤政則*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4-988017-646809

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PL 70605 Shy Brave The Storm ‎(LP, Album) RCA PL 70605 Europe 1985
NFL1-8053 Shy Brave The Storm ‎(LP, Album) RCA NFL1-8053 US 1985
ZCRCD66 Shy Brave The Storm ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Zoom Club Records ZCRCD66 Russia Unknown
NFK1-8053 Shy Brave The Storm ‎(Cass, Album) RCA NFK1-8053 US 1985
ZCRCD66 Shy Brave The Storm ‎(CD, Album, RM) Zoom Club Records ZCRCD66 UK 2001

Shy - Brave The Storm listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Shy - Brave The Storm album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Shy - Brave The Storm" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022