MP3: 1240 mb | FLAC: 1704 mb

Various - Studio Kinda Cloudy - Keith Hudson And Friends

  • Songer: Various
  • Album title: Studio Kinda Cloudy - Keith Hudson And Friends
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Info: Label: Trojan Records ‎– TRLS 258
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Roots Reggae
  • Album's rating: 4.2
  • Votes 323
  • Archives ZIP RAR


A1 Ken Boothe Old Fashioned Way
A2 Dennis Alcapone Spanish Amigo
A3 U-Roy Dynamic Fashion Way
A4 Dennis Alcapone Shades Of Hudson
A5 Dennis Alcapone Revelation Version
A6 Dennis Alcapone Marker Version
A7 Dennis Alcapone The Sky's The Limit
A8 Phillip Samuel Hot Stick Version
A9 Keith Hudson Satan Side
B1 The Soul Syndicate Riot
B2 U-Roy The Hudson Affair
B3 Horace Andy Don't Think About Me
B4 Jah Woosh I'm Alright
B5 Dino Perkins Skin Him Alive
B6 Alton Ellis Big Bad Boy
B7 Don Drummond Jr. Evil Spirit
B8 Skiddy & Detroit The Exile Song
B9 Bunny Gale In The Burning Sun Joh-Ho


  • Accompanied By [Musical Backing] – The Soul Syndicate (tracks: A1 to A9, B2 to B9)
  • Bass – George Fullwood*
  • Compiled By, Liner Notes – Steve Barrow
  • Drums – Carlton "Santa" Davis
  • Keyboards – Bernard "Touter" Harvey
  • Lead Guitar – Earl "Chinna" Smith
  • Producer – Keith Hudson
  • Rhythm Guitar – Tony Chin
  • Tenor Saxophone – Val Bennett
  • Trombone – Vincent "Trommie" Gordon*
  • Trumpet – Johnny "Dizzy" Moore*


Sleeve note: All tracks produced in Kingston Jamaica, 1970-1975
Musical backing for these tracks by the Soul Syndicate, whose probable personnel at this time included [above] : Carlton "Santa" Davis/Drums George Fullwood/Bass Earl "Chinna" Smith/Lead Guitar Tony Chin/Rhythm Guitar Bernard "Touter" Harvey/Organ plus: Johnny "Dizzy" Moore/Trumpet Val Bennet/Tenor Saxophone Vincent "Trommie" Gordon/Trombone as "Don D Junior"

A6 a. k. a. "Macka Version" (Vin Gordon / Dennis Alcapone - Imbidim / Macka Version).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014438125810
  • Matrix / Runout (A): TRLS-258 A1 PAG A PORKY PRIME CUT.
  • Matrix / Runout (B): TRLS-258 B. PAG PRIM,

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDTRL 258 Various Studio Kinda Cloudy - Keith Hudson And Friends ‎(CD, Comp) Trojan Records CDTRL 258 UK 1994


Various - Studio Kinda Cloudy - Keith Hudson And Friends listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Studio Kinda Cloudy - Keith Hudson And Friends album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Studio Kinda Cloudy - Keith Hudson And Friends" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022