MP3: 1429 mb | FLAC: 1599 mb

Dosh - Wolves And Wishes

  • Songer: Dosh
  • Album title: Wolves And Wishes
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock
  • Info: Label: Anticon ‎– abr 0084
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 10 Jun 2008
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Abstract, Indie Rock, Experimental
  • Album's rating: 4.5
  • Votes 433
  • Archives ZIP RAR


Dosh - Wolves And Wishes
MP3 version

1599 downloads at 29 mb/s

Dosh - Wolves And Wishes
FLAC/APE version

1429 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't Wait For The Needle To Drop
Bass – Mark EricksonGuitar – Andrew BroderViolin – Andrew Bird
A2 Bury The Ghost
Guitar – Andrew BroderKeyboards [Casio Sk-1] – Mike Lewis*Voice – Bonnie 'Prince' Billy*
A3 If You Want To, You Have To
Bass, Keyboards [Casio Sk-1] – Mike Lewis*Guitar – Jeremy YlvisakerViolin, Voice – Andrew Bird
A4 First Impossible
Banjo – Marshall LacountGuitar – Jeremy Ylvisaker
B1 Kit And Pearle
Bass – Mark EricksonGuitar – Ben DurrantGuitar [Pedal Steel] – Jeremy YlvisakerViolin – Andrew BirdVoice – Andrew Bird, Ellen Fitzgerald, Marshall Lacount, Nona Marie Invie, Robert Skoro
B2 Wolves
Guitar – Jeremy Ylvisaker
B3 Food Cycles
Guitar – Andrew Broder, Jeremy YlvisakerViolin – Andrew Bird
B4 Keep Up Appearances
Guitar – Jeremy YlvisakerNoises – Odd Nosdam
B5 The Magic Stick
Drums – David KingGuitar – Andrew Broder, Bryan Olson
B6 Capture The Flag
Guitar – Bryan Olson

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 76531E


  • Artwork By [Art & Design] – Erin Dosh
  • Artwork By [Math Problem Sketch] – Tadhg Bolen
  • Clarinet, Saxophone – Mike Lewis*
  • Drums, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Piano, Other [Lots Of Other Things] – Martin Dosh*
  • Mastered By – Dave Gardner
  • Photography – Adam Berry
  • Producer – Ben Durrant, Martin Dosh*
  • Recorded By [All Chamberlin And Mellotron] – Tom Herbers
  • Recorded By [All Clarinet And Saxophone] – Ben Durrant
  • Recorded By [Assisted In Recording His Guitar Parts] – Jeremy Ylvisaker
  • Recorded By [Drums And Arp Omni] – Ben Durrant (tracks: B4)
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Tom Herbers (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2, B6)
  • Recorded By [Guitar] – Ben Durrant (tracks: B1)
  • Recorded By [Mostly Everything Else] – Martin Dosh*
  • Recorded By [Piano / Drum Loop] – Tom Herbers (tracks: B5)
  • Recorded By [Piano] – Ben Durrant (tracks: A3)
  • Recorded By [Rhodes] – Ben Durrant (tracks: A4)
  • Recorded By [Violin] – Ben Durrant (tracks: A1, B1, B3)
  • Recorded By [Voice] – Bonnie 'Prince' Billy* (tracks: A2)
  • Recorded By [Voices] – Robert Skoro (tracks: B1)
  • Written-By – Broder* (tracks: B3), Ylvisaker* (tracks: B3), Lewis* (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Written-By, Edited By, Mixed By – Martin Dosh*


Limited to 1000 copies.
Issued with a 10" insert with credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): PIRATES PRESS ABR0084 A 76531E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): PIRATES PRESS ABR0084 B 76531E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
abr 0084 Dosh Wolves And Wishes ‎(CD) Anticon abr 0084 US 2008
ABR0084 Dosh Wolves And Wishes ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Anticon ABR0084 US 2008


Dosh - Wolves And Wishes listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Dosh - Wolves And Wishes album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Dosh - Wolves And Wishes" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022