MP3: 1381 mb | FLAC: 1791 mb

Chet Baker - This Is Jazz

  • Songer: Chet Baker
  • Album title: This Is Jazz
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Info: Label: Columbia ‎– 64779-4
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: Turkey
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Cool Jazz
  • Album's rating: 4.9
  • Votes 439
  • Archives ZIP RAR


Chet Baker - This Is Jazz
MP3 version

1791 downloads at 29 mb/s

Chet Baker - This Is Jazz
FLAC/APE version

1381 downloads at 28 mb/s


A1 Little Duet For Zoot And Chef
A2 Love Walked In
A3 You Don't Know What Love Is
A4 I'm Through With Love
A5 You Better Go Now
A6 The Wind
B1 Autumn Leaves
B2 She Was Too Good To Me
B3 Tangerine
B4 What'll I Do

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Sony (Türkiye) Müzik ve Sanat A.S.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099706477945
  • Other: KTB 96.34.Ü.1055

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CK 64779 Chet Baker This Is Jazz 2 ‎(CD, Comp, RM) Columbia CK 64779 US 1996
COL 488614-2 Chet Baker Sony Jazz Collection ‎(CD, Comp, Dig) Columbia COL 488614-2 France 1996
064779 0 Chet Baker This Is Jazz ‎(CD, Comp) X-cellent 064779 0 Russia 1996
4978752000 Chet Baker Portrait ‎(CD, Comp) Columbia 4978752000 France 2000
CK 64779 Chet Baker This Is Jazz 2 ‎(CD, Comp) Columbia CK 64779 Europe 1996

Chet Baker - This Is Jazz listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Chet Baker - This Is Jazz album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Chet Baker - This Is Jazz" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022