MP3: 1882 mb | FLAC: 1548 mb

Rat Columns - Do You Remember Real Pain?

  • Songer: Rat Columns
  • Album title: Do You Remember Real Pain?
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Adagio830 ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Pink
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 15 Jul 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock, Indie Rock, Post-Punk
  • Album's rating: 3.9
  • Votes 364
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 New Honey
A2 Do You Remember Real Pain?
A3 Little Drill
Recorded By – David West
B1 New Girl In Town
B2 If You Can't Fall In Love


  • Bass – Jonathan Young
  • Drums – Matt Bleyle
  • Mixed By – Jonathan Schenke (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2)
  • Recorded By – David Pavlou (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2), John Jenkin (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2), Nick Kuceli (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2), Riley Lockett (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – David West


Comes with a silk screened cover and inlay.

Pressing info:
400 copies on black vinyl
100 copies on pink vinyl (This)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RAT COLUMNS A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): RAT COLUMNS B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Rat Columns Do You Remember Real Pain? ‎(12", EP) Adagio830 none Germany 2015


Rat Columns - Do You Remember Real Pain? listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rat Columns - Do You Remember Real Pain? album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Rat Columns - Do You Remember Real Pain?" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022