MP3: 1444 mb | FLAC: 1563 mb

Various - Die Neue Muzik Aus Deutschland

  • Songer: Various
  • Album title: Die Neue Muzik Aus Deutschland
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Info: Label: XMAG ‎– XMAG 79 (CD1)
    Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
    Country: Czech Republic
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Broken Beat, Disco, Techno, Deep House, Minimal, Tech House, Electro, Breaks, Experimental
  • Album's rating: 4.4
  • Votes 264
  • Archives ZIP RAR


1 Frank Martiniq Foreign Sunset 6:27
2 DJ T* Rising 7:13
3 Geiger Cocaine-E 3:42
4 Isolée My Hi-Matic 5:59
5 Âme Kuma 8:01
6 Troubleman Lullaby 9:37
7 Lawrence Attracted By Fire 6:04
8 DJ Koze Lighta Spuba 6:21
9 Vitalic Wooo 3:54
10 Ellen Allien Naked Rain 4:52


Full title: XMAG Presentiert Electro Future Sound: Die Neue Muzik Aus Deutschland
"Paul van Dyk ist kaput!"
Dance Music is not dead! V německu se děje to nejzajímavější v Elektronice. This is the fresh sound of 2005!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Societies): OSA / BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: BRICKBOX[Logo] 12175

Various - Die Neue Muzik Aus Deutschland listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Die Neue Muzik Aus Deutschland album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Die Neue Muzik Aus Deutschland" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022