MP3: 1241 mb | FLAC: 1391 mb

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Dreaming About The Blues

  • Songer: John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers
  • Album title: Dreaming About The Blues
  • Genre: Rock, Blues
  • Info: Label: Music Avenue ‎– 250203
    Type: 2 x CD, Album, Remastered, Compilation
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Blues Rock
  • Album's rating: 3.7
  • Votes 286
  • Archives ZIP RAR


In The Studio: Chicago Line
1. Chicago Line
2. The Last Time
3. Dream About The Blues
4. Life In The Jungle
5. Gimme One More Day
6. One Life To Live
7. Tears Come Rollin´ Down
8. Fascinatin´ Lover
9. Cold Blooded Woman
10. The Dirty Dozen
Live In Concert: The Power Of The Blues
1. Ridin´ On The L & N
2. Help Me
3. Racehorse Man
4. All Your Love
5. I Ain´t Got You
6. Wild About You
7. It Ain´t Right
8. Room To Move


  • Guitar – Coco Montoya, Walter Trout
  • Producer – Tony Carey


1st CD Produced by Tony Carey
Recorded at Red Rooster Studios, Tützing, Germany, 1988

2nd CD
Recorded Live on the Dirks Mobile In Frankfurt, Bonn, & Minster, Germany, 1987

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5413992502035

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Dreaming About The Blues listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Dreaming About The Blues album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Dreaming About The Blues" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022