MP3: 1545 mb | FLAC: 1911 mb

King Peach - Fair Warning

  • Songer: King Peach
  • Album title: Fair Warning
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Flying High Records ‎– FH 6504
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1980
    Category: Rock
    Style: Southern Rock, Hard Rock
  • Album's rating: 4.5
  • Votes 453
  • Archives ZIP RAR
  • Format MP3 FLAC ADX RA MP1 MP4 MP2 AUD AC3


King Peach - Fair Warning
MP3 version

1911 downloads at 29 mb/s

King Peach - Fair Warning
FLAC/APE version

1545 downloads at 28 mb/s


A1 By The Lake 3:12
A2 White Lightnin' 3:19
A3 Mary Beth 3:10
A4 Let Me Be Your Lover 2:24
A5 Tell Me 3:23
B1 Fair Warning 4:23
B2 Communication Breakdown 3:40
B3 Sister's Blue 4:04
B4 What Does It Take 3:02
B5 I Feel Good 3:01


  • Bass, Lead Vocals – Donnie McCutchen
  • Drums, Vocals – Randy Dehart
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Joe Copeland
  • Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Danny Haynes



Dedicated to John Lennon

Flying High Records
7121 W. Vickery
Ft. Worth, Tx

(C)(P) Flying High Records 1980

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (etched side one run off): AtR 8011-58-A
  • Other (etched side two run off): AtR 8011-58-B

King Peach - Fair Warning listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the King Peach - Fair Warning album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "King Peach - Fair Warning" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022