MP3: 1603 mb | FLAC: 1750 mb

Eyehategod - Eyehategod

  • Songer: Eyehategod
  • Album title: Eyehategod
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Century Media ‎– 9984341
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 23 May 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Sludge Metal
  • Album's rating: 4.8
  • Votes 521
  • Archives ZIP RAR


Eyehategod - Eyehategod
MP3 version

1750 downloads at 29 mb/s

Eyehategod - Eyehategod
FLAC/APE version

1603 downloads at 28 mb/s


A1 Agitation! Propaganda!
A2 Trying To Crack The Hard Dollar
A3 Parish Motel Sickness
A4 Quitter's Offensive
A5 Nobody Told Me
A6 Worthless Rescue
B1 Framed To The Wall
B2 Robitussin And Rejection
B3 Flags And Cities Bound
B4 Medicine Noose
B5 The Age Of Bootcamp

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Take As Needed LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Take As Needed LLC
  • Licensed To – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Nodferatu's Lair
  • Recorded At – The Riff Room
  • Recorded At – The Living Room Studio
  • Mixed At – Hypercube
  • Mastered At – The Boiler Room
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE49357


  • Engineer [Drums Engineered By] – Chris George , Daniel Majorie
  • Lacquer Cut By – MK
  • Mastered By – Collin Jordan
  • Mixed By – Sanford Parker
  • Musician [Discolored Theories Of A Solemn Sickness Continuum Melted Into Problematic Black Hole Rejection] – Joey Lacaze*
  • Musician [Invalidation Of Anti-Social Benefits In Observance Of What Was Once Formally Kknon As A Human Face] – James Bower*
  • Musician [Mystical Vacuum Field Work In Accordance With Cursed Language Tactical Ultimatums] – Brian Patton
  • Musician [Pessimistic And Ill Conceived Theft Of A Poorly Informed Inhumane Rat Infested Society] – Mike IX Williams*
  • Musician [Uncivilized Nerve Removal Services With An Affinity For Magnetic Interplanetary Beliefs] – Gary Mader
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo By] – Nathaniel Shannon
  • Producer, Artwork, Design, Sounds, Words By – Eyehategod
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Billy Anderson
  • Recorded By [Vocals, Bass And Guitars] – Stephen Berrigan
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – Phil H. Anselmo*


Edition of 1600 copies on black vinyl out of a total of 2000 copies on 180 gram vinyl for the European version.
Issued in a gatefold sleeve and includes a printed inner sleeve.

Vocals recorded at Nodferatu's Lair, somewhere out in the woods, LA.
Bass and guitar recorded at the Riff Room, New Orleans, LA.
Drums recorded at the Living Room, New Orleans, LA.
Engineered at the Living Room, New Orleans, LA.
Mixed at Hypercube, Chicago, IL.
Mastered at the Boiler Room, Chicago, IL.

℗ & © 2014, Take As Needed LLC, Issued under license to Century Media Records, Ltd.
Manufactured in Germany.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 5051099843417
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): BE49357-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): BE49357-01 B1 MK

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9984348 EyeHateGod Eyehategod ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Century Media 9984348 Europe 2014
DYMC-220 EyeHateGod Eyehategod ‎(CD, Album) Daymare Recordings DYMC-220 Japan 2014
HC0016LP Eyehategod Eyehategod ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Housecore Records HC0016LP US 2014
9984341 Eyehategod Eyehategod ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol) Century Media 9984341 Europe 2014
HC0016CD Eyehategod Eyehategod ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Housecore Records HC0016CD US 2014


Eyehategod - Eyehategod listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Eyehategod - Eyehategod album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Eyehategod - Eyehategod" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022