MP3: 1324 mb | FLAC: 1571 mb

Quincy Conserve - Epitaph (Quincy Conserve 1967-71)

  • Songer: Quincy Conserve
  • Album title: Epitaph (Quincy Conserve 1967-71)
  • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul
  • Info: Label: Regal ‎– SREG 30152, Regal ‎– SREG.30152
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: New Zealand
    Date of released: Jan 1972
    Category: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul
    Style: Jazz-Rock
  • Album's rating: 4.4
  • Votes 345
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Aire Of Good Feeling
Written-By – Peterik*
A2 Peeling Paint
Written-By – D. Orams*
A3 My Michellechan
Written-By – McCormick*
A4 That Same Feeling
Written By – Simonds
A5 Going Back To The Garden
Written-By – D. Mason*
B1 Someone To Find
Written-By – R. Burgess*
B2 Mystery Lady
Written-By – C. Simpson*
B3 All Right In The City
Written-By – Dunn*, McCashen*
B4 Here I Am Baby
Written-By – Robinson*
B5 Common Man
Written-By – Malcolm Hayman

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – His Master's Voice (NZ) Limited


  • Bass, Vocals – Dave Orams
  • Cover, Design, Artwork By – January Productions
  • Drums – Richard Burgess*
  • Engineer – Peter Hitchcock
  • Guitar, Vocals – Malcom Hayman
  • Organ, Electric Piano, Piano – Rufus Rehu
  • Producer – Peter Dawkins
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Vocals – Dennis Mason
  • Tenor Saxophone, Flute – John McCormick
  • Trumpet, Horn [Tenor Horn] – Barry Brown-Sharpe


All tracks were recorded between August and December 1971.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): SREG.30152.A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): SREG.30152.B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched A): SREG 30152-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched B): SREG 30152-B


Quincy Conserve - Epitaph (Quincy Conserve 1967-71) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Quincy Conserve - Epitaph (Quincy Conserve 1967-71) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Quincy Conserve - Epitaph (Quincy Conserve 1967-71)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022