MP3: 1403 mb | FLAC: 1556 mb

Quincy Jones - Body Heat

  • Songer: Quincy Jones
  • Album title: Body Heat
  • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
  • Info: Label: A&M Records ‎– SP-3191
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
    Style: Jazz-Funk, Soul
  • Album's rating: 4.0
  • Votes 244
  • Archives ZIP RAR


Quincy Jones - Body Heat
MP3 version

1556 downloads at 29 mb/s

Quincy Jones - Body Heat
FLAC/APE version

1403 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Body Heat
Vocals, Soloist – Bruce Fisher, Leon Ware
A2 Soul Saga (Song Of The Buffalo Soldier)
Effects [Vocal] – Al JarreauVocals, Soloist – Jim Gilstrap
A3 Everything Must Change
Vocals, Soloist – Benard Ighner*
A4 Boogie Joe The Grinder 3:06
A5 Reprise: Everything Must Change 0:59
B1 One Track Mind 6:10
B2 Just A Man
Vocals, Soloist – Quincy Jones
B3 Along Came Betty 4:45
B4 If I Ever Lose This Heaven
Effects [Vocal] – Al JarreauVocals, Soloist – Leon Ware, Minnie Riperton


  • Arranged By – Dave Blumberg*, Quincy Jones, Tommy Bahler*
  • Art Direction – Roland Young
  • Bass [Fender] – Chuck Rainey, Max Bennett, Melvin Dunlap
  • Congas, Cowbell, Percussion [Rhythm Logs], Drum [B Flat & D Flat 1962 Buick Brake Drum] – Bobbye Hall
  • Design [Album] – Chuck Beeson
  • Drums – Bernard Purdie, Grady Tate, James Gadson, Paul Humphrey
  • Electric Piano – Bob James, Richard Tee
  • Engineer [Recording] – Phil Schier
  • Guitar – Arthur Adams, David T. Walker, Dennis Coffey, Eric Gayle*, "Wah Wah" Watson*, Phil Upchurch
  • Harmonica – Tom Morgan*
  • Horns – Chuck Findley, Clifford Solomon, Frank Rosolino, Hubert Laws, Jerome Richarson*, Pete Christlieb
  • Mixed By – Phil Schier, Quincy Jones
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Arp Odyssey] – Herbie Hancock
  • Producer – Quincy Jones, Ray Brown
  • Programmed By [Arp Synthesizer] – Malcolm Cecil, Robert Margouleff
  • Synthesizer – Mike Melvoin
  • Synthesizer [Arp], Electric Piano, Electronics [Electronic Bass Drums], Organ [Yc30] – Dave Grusin
  • Synthesizer [Arp], Organ – Billy Preston
  • Vocals – Carolyn Willis, Jesse Kirkland, Jim Gilstrap, Joe Greene, Leon Ware, Minnie Riperton, Myrna Matthews, Quincy Jones, Tommy Bahler*


Budget Line reissue. Issued with "A&M Value Priced" sticker on shrink wrap.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): SP-0319-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): SP-0319-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP-3617 Quincy Jones Body Heat ‎(LP, Album, Ter) A&M Records SP-3617 US 1974
AMID 126 Quincy Jones Body Heat ‎(LP, Album, RE) A&M Records AMID 126 UK Unknown
QA&M-2119 , SA&M-2119 Quincy Jones Body Heat ‎(LP, Album, Quad) A&M Records, A&M Records QA&M-2119 , SA&M-2119 Brazil 1974
SP-3617 Quincy Jones Body Heat ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-3617 Barbados 1974
UCCU-9925 Quincy Jones Body Heat ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) A&M Records UCCU-9925 Japan 2012


Quincy Jones - Body Heat listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Quincy Jones - Body Heat album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Quincy Jones - Body Heat" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022