MP3: 1243 mb | FLAC: 1783 mb

Various - Hip Hop

  • Songer: Various
  • Album title: Hip Hop
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Info: Label: BMG Special Products ‎– DRK12636
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Bass Music, Hip Hop
  • Album's rating: 3.9
  • Votes 487
  • Archives ZIP RAR


Various - Hip Hop
MP3 version

1783 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Hip Hop
FLAC/APE version

1243 downloads at 28 mb/s


A1 Tone Loc Funky Cold Medina 4:07
A2 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Summertime 4:31
A3 Young MC Bust A Move 4:23
A4 MC Hammer U Can't Touch This 4:15
A5 Sir Mix-A-Lot Baby Got Back 3:56
A6 Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby 4:30
B1 Tag Team Whoomp! There It Is 3:42
B2 P.M. Dawn Set Adrift On Memory Bliss 3:57
B3 Run-DMC Walk This Way 5:10
B4 Arrested Development Tennessee 4:33
B5 Coolio (1,2,3,4) Sumpin' New 4:34
B6 A Tribe Called Quest I Left My Wallet In El Segundo 4:05

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 797307025941

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DRC12636 Various Hip Hop ‎(CD, Comp) BMG Special Products DRC12636 US 2000

Various - Hip Hop listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Hip Hop album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Hip Hop" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022