MP3: 1777 mb | FLAC: 1815 mb

Isaac Hayes - Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak)

  • Songer: Isaac Hayes
  • Album title: Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak)
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Info: Label: ABC Records ‎– 68.004 (ABCD-953)
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
    Country: France
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Disco, Soul
  • Album's rating: 3.6
  • Votes 297
  • Archives ZIP RAR


A1 Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) 6:17
A2 Let's Don't Ever Blow Our Thing 6:04
A3 The Storm Is Over 4:41
B1 Music To Make Love By 6:23
B2 Thank You Love 4:45
B3 Lady Of The Night 4:04
B4 Love Me Or Lose Me 5:31

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Carrere Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Foreststornque, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – ABC/Dunhill Music, Inc.
  • Published By – ABC/Dunhill Music, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Hot Buttered Soul Recording Studio
  • Remixed At – Hot Buttered Soul Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – ABC Recording Studios


  • Alto Saxophone – Bill Easley, Emerson Able
  • Arranged By – Lester Snell
  • Arranged By [Female Vocal Background] – Pat Lewis
  • Art Direction – Tom Wilkes
  • Backing Band, Horns – Movement*
  • Backing Vocals – Beauty & The Gorillas (tracks: A1), Masqueraders* (tracks: B1)
  • Backing Vocals [Female] – Hot Buttered Soul Unlimited*
  • Baritone Saxophone – Floyd Newman
  • Bass – Erroll Thomas*
  • Brass [Additional], English Horn – Nick Vergos (tracks: B3)
  • Brass [Additional], French Horn – Bryant Munch, Richard Dolph
  • Brass [Additional], Trombone – Gary Russell, Jackie Thomas, Ken Spain
  • Brass [Additional], Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Edgar Matthews
  • Congas – Jimmy Thompson*
  • Design [Album Design] – Earl Klasky
  • Drums – Willie Hall
  • Engineer [Mastering] – Lanky Linstrot
  • Engineer [Technical] – Tom King
  • Engineer, Engineer [Remix] – Henry Bush, Roosevelt Green
  • Guitar – Anthony Shinault, Charles Pitts*, Michael Toles
  • Keyboards – Lester Snell, Sidney Kirk
  • Musician [Additional Rhythm], Bass – Derek Galbreith* (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Musician [Additional Rhythm], Guitar – Kim Palumu (tracks: A1, A2, B3)
  • Percussion – Jazzmo, Willie Cole
  • Photography By – Jim McCrary
  • Producer, Arranged By, Written-By, Engineer [Remix], Keyboards, Composed By – Isaac Hayes
  • Soloist, Alto Saxophone – Bill Easley (tracks: A3)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Darnell Smith, Tommy Williams
  • Trumpet – Ben Cauley, William Taylor

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ABCD-953 Isaac Hayes Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) ‎(LP, Album, Gat) HBS, ABC Records ABCD-953 US 1976
UCCO-9866 Isaac Hayes Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Stax UCCO-9866 Japan 2009
ABCD-953 Isaac Hayes Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Gol) HBS, ABC Records ABCD-953 US 1976
ABCL-5185 Isaac Hayes Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) ‎(LP, Album) HBS, ABC Records ABCL-5185 UK 1976
MP-6.038 Isaac Hayes Zumo De Frutas - Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) ‎(LP, Album) ABC Records MP-6.038 Portugal 1976

Isaac Hayes - Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Isaac Hayes - Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Isaac Hayes - Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022