MP3: 1429 mb | FLAC: 1696 mb

Erasure - Nightbird

  • Songer: Erasure
  • Album title: Nightbird
  • Genre: Electronic, Pop
  • Info: Label: Mute ‎– Stumm 245, BMG ‎– Stumm 245
    Series: Erasure 30 –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180g
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 09 Sep 2016
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Synth-pop
  • Album's rating: 4.4
  • Votes 372
  • Archives ZIP RAR


Erasure - Nightbird
MP3 version

1696 downloads at 29 mb/s

Erasure - Nightbird
FLAC/APE version

1429 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 No Doubt
A2 Here I Go Impossible Again
A3 Let's Take One More Rocket To The Moon
A4 Breathe
Arranged By [Vocal Arrangement] – Steve Walsh
A5 I'll Be There
A6 Because Our Love Is Real
B1 Don't Say You Love Me
B2 All This Time Still Falling Out Of Love
Mixed By – Mark Saunders, Vince Clarke
B3 I Broke It All In Two
B4 Sweet Surrender
B5 I Bet You're Mad At Me

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – [pias]
  • Distributed By – [pias]
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BG33812
  • Published By – Musical Moments (Europe) Ltd.
  • Published By – Musical Moments (Europe) Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Union Street Studios, Brooklyn
  • Mixed At – Pierce Rooms
  • Mixed At – The Instrument
  • Mixed At – Beat360 Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Designed At – This Is Real Art


  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Jill Walsh (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3)
  • Design – Robert Ryan
  • Edited By [Additional Vocal Editing] – Nick Cipriano
  • Engineer [Assistant And Additional Engineering At The Pierce Rooms] – Mark Reily
  • Engineer [Assistant At The Instrument] – Anne Carruthers, David Williams*, David Taylor
  • Lacquer Cut By – HL
  • Mastered By – Tom Coyne
  • Mixed By – Tom Elmhirst (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5)
  • Photography By – Des Willie
  • Photography By [Retouching] – Angus Muir
  • Producer – Erasure
  • Producer [Additional Vocal Production] – Jill Walsh
  • Producer [Vocals], Recorded By [Vocals] – Steve Walsh
  • Programmed By – Erasure, Jon Collyer
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – Andy Bell
  • Written-By – Clarke/Bell


Previously unreleased on vinyl.

Mixed at The Pierce Rooms and The Instrument, exept B2 mixed at Beat360.
Vocals produced and recorded at Union Street Recording, Brooklyn, NY.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4050538189421
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): BG33812-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): BG33812-01 B1 HL
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Label Code: LC5834

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDStumm245, 0724387557505 Erasure Nightbird ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Mute, Mute CDStumm245, 0724387557505 UK & Europe 2005
BCS1552 Erasure Nightbird - Полная Версия ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Sound Plus BCS1552 Russia 2005
BAL-NEO-864 Erasure Nightbird 2005 ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Sony Music BAL-NEO-864 Russia 2005
CDStumm245, 0724387557505 Erasure Nightbird ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mute , Mute CDStumm245, 0724387557505 2005
CDStumm245, 0724387557505 Erasure Nightbird ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mute , Mute CDStumm245, 0724387557505 Russia 2005


Erasure - Nightbird listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Erasure - Nightbird album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Erasure - Nightbird" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022