MP3: 1738 mb | FLAC: 1777 mb

The Jesus And Mary Chain - Shine On You Crazy Diamond

  • Songer: The Jesus And Mary Chain
  • Album title: Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Crazy Diamond Records ‎– CDLP611
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1986
    Category: Rock
    Style: Art Rock
  • Album's rating: 4.9
  • Votes 314
  • Archives ZIP RAR


A1 Taste The Floor
A2 Never Understand
A3 In A Hole
A4 You Trip Me Up
A5 The Living End
A6 Inside Me
A7 Just Like Honey
B1 You Trip Me Up
B2 Cut Dead
B3 Some Candy Talking
B4 Psychocandy
B5 In A Hole
B6 Vegetable Man
B7 Taste The Floor
B8 You Trip Me Up
B9 Ambition
B10 Suck...
C1 In A Hole
C2 Just Like Honey
C3 Inside Me
C4 Just Out Of Reach
C5 Here It Comes Again
C6 You Trip Me Up
C7 Never Understand
D1 In A Hole
D2 Just Like Honey
D3 Inside Me
D4 Sowing Seeds
D5 Just Out Of Reach
D6 Keep My Distance
D7 You Trip Me Up
D8 The Living End


Side A: Tracks A1 to A4 John Peel Session - 24.10.84.
Tracks A5 to A7 John Peel Session - 13.02.85.
Side B: Tracks B1 to B4 John Peel session - 25.11.85 (Jim & William Reid acoustic set).
Tracks B5 to B10 Legendary ICA London gig - 29.12.84.
Side C: Berlin - 05.11.85.
Side D: Coventry Poly 04.02.86.


The Jesus And Mary Chain - Shine On You Crazy Diamond listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Jesus And Mary Chain - Shine On You Crazy Diamond album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Jesus And Mary Chain - Shine On You Crazy Diamond" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Other related music
Feedback DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2018-2022